Alter Sole

Alter Sole

Filter
It is passion, enthusiasm, tradition and decades of expertise in the footwear and clothing industry that is born Alter soleA brand based in Montreal that provides high quality European shoes at the forefront of fashion and custom.
At the house of Alter soleThey combine their know-how and expertise to offer superior, comfortable, functional and hand-made shoes. They are proud to use the best leathers and materials for the manufacture of their shoes.
Alter sole for everyday social and professional environments, whether inside, outdoors, relaxed or formal.The versatile style of models and orthopedic rubber soles give shoes a timeless character for an active lifestyle.
Each pair of shoes Alter sole is sewn by hand by masters craftsmen and carefully inspected to guarantee the best quality at a reasonable price.

9 products

9 products

Alter Sole

Alter Sole

Filtrer
C'est de la passion, de l'enthousiasme, de la tradition et de décennies d'expertise dans l'industrie de la fabrication de chaussures et de vêtements qu'est née Alter SoleUne marque basée à Montréal qui fournit des chaussures européennes de haute qualité, à la pointe de la mode et sur mesure.
Chez Alter Sole, ils combinent leur savoir-faire et leur expertise pour offrir des chaussures de qualité supérieure, confortables, fonctionnelles et fabriquées à la main. Ils sont fiers d'utiliser les meilleurs cuirs et matériaux pour la fabrication de leurs chaussures.
Alter Sole s'adresse aux environnements sociaux et professionnels de tous les jours, que ce soit à l'intérieur, à l'extérieur, de manière décontractée ou formelle. Le style polyvalent des modèles et les semelles orthopédiques en caoutchouc donnent aux chaussures un caractère intemporel pour un style de vie actif.
Chaque paire de chaussures Alter Sole est cousue à la main par des maîtres artisans et minutieusement inspectée pour garantir la meilleure qualité à un prix raisonnable.

9 items

9 items